Skip to content

Latest news

Cosmetic Surgeon Is Shortlisted For Aesthetic Awards

  • Mon 18 Sep 2017

Cosmetic Surgeon Is Shortlisted For National Aesthetic Awards

West Midlands Hospital Is A Home-From-Home For Diane

  • Wed 13 Sep 2017

A delighted West Midlands Hospital patient has described her visit as like being ‘home from home’.

Indian Consultant Learns From West Midlands Expert Cosmetic Surgeon

  • Fri 08 Sep 2017

A junior consultant from India visited West Midlands Hospital to observe a leading Cosmetic Surgeon in action.

Summer Refurbishment Project Gives Hospital Fresh Look

  • Wed 30 Aug 2017

West Midlands Hospital has undergone an internal refurbishment to give a major boost to patients and staff.

Apprenticeship Roadshow Rolls Into West Midlands Hospital

  • Mon 31 Jul 2017

An apprenticeship roadshow visited West Midlands Hospital in a drive to recruit the next cohort of Ramsay apprentices.

Shaun Is Rebuilding After Spinal Fusion Surgery

  • Mon 24 Jul 2017

A self-employed builder has laid new foundations for his future after spinal fusion surgery.

Cosmetic Surgeon Is Set To Host Non Surgical Open Evening

  • Wed 19 Jul 2017

Mr Dalvi Humzah is hosting an open evening to promote his range of injectable cosmetics treatments in August

General Manager Gloria Celebrates Three Decades Of Ramsay Service

  • Fri 14 Jul 2017

West Midlands Hospital General Manager Gloria Kerrigan clocks up 30 years of Ramsay service.

Generous Hospital Staff Raise Cash For Separate Charities

  • Thu 13 Jul 2017

Kind-hearted fundraisers at West Midlands Hospital have donated over £1,000 to two separate charities.

Cosmetic Surgeon Shares Expertise With Practitioners Worldwide

  • Mon 19 Jun 2017

Cosmetic Surgeon Mr Dalvi Humzah has been sharing his expertise worldwide.

< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >